Instantiating nested class from MATLAB

Hello,
I am trying to create an instance of the public nested class GPSPropagator$Builder but I have no experience using Java from MATLAB.
Although the outer class GPSPropagator and its functions are recognized by MATLAB, the inner class Builder is not. I have the following code that works:

rnxPath = './data/training/brdc/2020-08-06-US-MTV-2/BRDC00WRD_R_20202190000_01D_GN.rnx';
rnxFIS = java.io.FileInputStream(rnxPath);
nfParser = NavigationFileParser();
gpsNav = nfParser.parse(rnxFIS);
g17NavigationMessage = gpsNav.getGPSNavigationMessages('G17');

I have tried different options which I list below as well as the errors I get.

1. Calling the constructor Builder with javaMethod (Call Java method - MATLAB javaMethod - MathWorks France):

>> javaMethod('Builder', 'org.orekit.propagation.analytical.gnss.GPSPropagator$Builder', g17NavigationMessage)
    Error using javaMethod
    No method Builder exists in Java class org.orekit.propagation.analytical.gnss.GPSPropagator$Builder

2. Calling the method build with javaMethod:

>> javaMethod('build', 'org.orekit.propagation.analytical.gnss.GPSPropagator$Builder')
    Error using javaMethod
    No static build method with appropriate signature exists in Java class org.orekit.propagation.analytical.gnss.GPSPropagator$Builder

3. Calling the function build with javaObject:

>> javaObject('org.orekit.propagation.analytical.gnss.GPSPropagator$Builder', g17NavigationMessage)
    Error using javaObject
    No constructor with appropriate signature exists in Java class org.orekit.propagation.analytical.gnss.GPSPropagator$Builder

4. Calling the Builder constructor and the build method at the same time

>> GPSPropagator.Builder(g17NavigationMessage).build()
    Unrecognized function or variable 'Builder'.