Combining detectors (Python wrapped)

Hello, I am new to Orekit. I am working with the python-wrapped version and currently I’m trying to combine detectors in order to find visibility periods from an optical ground station propagating a TLE. I am able to find such periods but I’d like to find also the maximum elevation reached by the satellite. So I want to know if there exists a method to do this automatically, without a second routine, which would be too much expensive since I am propagating for a year since now.

This is my code, thank you:

#Sat above horizon
horizon_limit = 10.0
is_sat_above_horizon = ElevationDetector(station_frame).withConstantElevation(radians(horizon_limit)).withHandler(ContinueOnEvent())
#Observation site at night
duskdawn_elevation = radians(-10.0)
is_ground_at_night = GroundAtNightDetector(station_frame, CelestialBodyFactory.getSun(), duskdawn_elevation, EarthITU453AtmosphereRefraction(duskdawn_elevation)).withHandler(ContinueOnEvent())
#Sat illumination detector
is_sat_illuminated = EclipseDetector(CelestialBodyFactory.getSun(), Constants.SUN_RADIUS, earth).withPenumbra().withHandler(ContinueOnEvent())
#Combine detectors
combined_detector = BooleanDetector.andCombine([is_sat_illuminated, is_ground_at_night, is_sat_above_horizon])
#Detect events
logger = EventsLogger()
logged_detector = logger.monitorDetector(combined_detector)
#Get two line elements
mytle = TLE(tle_line1,tle_line2)
#Select propagator based on TLE
propagator = TLEPropagator.selectExtrapolator(mytle)
#Use the combined detector
propagator.addEventDetector(logged_detector)
state = propagator.propagate(start_date, end_date)

Welcome!

ElevationExtremumDetector does exactly that. From the javadoc:

This detector identifies when a spacecraft reaches its extremum elevation with respect to a ground point.