Orbit Determination Covariance - What frame is it in, and how to convert it?

Hello, I have a few question regarding the covariance produced via orbit determination with the BatchLSEstimator, and how to correctly transform the covariance to different elements / frames. I will say I’m fairly new to Orekit, so my apologies if these questions are off base.

1. When calling BatchLSEstimator.getPhysicalCovariances() what frame is this expressed in? My assumption is that it is the frame associated with the initial OrbitDeterminationPropagatorBuilder supplied to the BatchLSEstimator. Is that correct?

2. What is the order of the orbital elements in the covariance matrix? Does this order match the OrbitType.getDrivers() list (assuming no changes are made to the selected driver parameters)

3. I’m trying to be get the resulting covariance and convert it to equinoctal elements in the LVLH frame…does this look correct?

private RealMatrix getCovariance(BatchLSEstimator estimator, Propagator estimatedPropagator) {
	RealMatrix covariance = null;
	RealMatrix uvwMatrix = null;
	try {
	    covariance = estimator.getPhysicalCovariances(1.0e-10);
	} catch (OrekitException e) {
	    // Log when covariance can't be retrieved
	    log.info("Unable to retrieve covariance matrix for Orekit orbit determination");
	}
	if (covariance != null) {
	    PositionAngle angle = PositionAngle.TRUE;
	    if (estimatedPropagator instanceof NumericalPropagator) {
		angle = ((NumericalPropagator) estimatedPropagator).getPositionAngleType();
	    }

// get a 6x6 matrix with only the orbital elements used to solve. If orbital
	    // elements were de-selected, their column / rows will be 0
	    List<String> selectedDriverParameters = estimator.getOrbitalParametersDrivers(true).getDrivers().stream()
		    .map(dp -> dp.getName()).collect(Collectors.toList());
	    RealMatrix fullOrbitalMatrix = OrekitCovarianceMatrixUtil.buildOrbitalCovarianceMatrix(