Loading Custom Gravity Field

I’m just getting started with Orekit and I’ve been trying to load a custom lunar gravity field. I came up with this based on looking at the discussions and tutorials, and I’m getting the output below:

import orekit
vm = orekit.initVM()
print ('Java version:',vm.java_version)
print ('Orekit version:', orekit.VERSION)

from orekit.pyhelpers import setup_orekit_curdir, absolutedate_to_datetime, download_orekit_data_curdir
from org.orekit.forces.gravity.potential import GravityFieldFactory, ICGEMFormatReader, PotentialCoefficientsReader

download_orekit_data_curdir()
setup_orekit_curdir()

GravityFieldFactory.clearPotentialCoefficientsReaders()
# AIUB-GRL350A.gfc downloaded from http://icgem.gfz-potsdam.de/tom_celestial
potentialCoefficientsReader = ICGEMFormatReader("C:\\FILE_PATH\\AIUB-GRL350A.gfc", True)
GravityFieldFactory.addPotentialCoefficientsReader(potentialCoefficientsReader)
moonHarmonicsProvider = GravityFieldFactory.getNormalizedProvider(350, 350)

Output:

Java version: 1.8.0_312
Orekit version: 11.0.2
Downloading file from: https://gitlab.orekit.org/orekit/orekit-data/-/archive/master/orekit-data-master.zip
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
JavaError                                 Traceback (most recent call last)
<ipython-input-19-3c37bf210590> in <module>
      3 potentialCoefficientsReader = ICGEMFormatReader("C:\\FILE_PATH\\AIUB-GRL350A.gfc", True)
      4 GravityFieldFactory.addPotentialCoefficientsReader(potentialCoefficientsReader)
----> 5 moonHarmonicsProvider = GravityFieldFactory.getNormalizedProvider(350, 350)

JavaError: <super: <class 'JavaError'>, <JavaError object>>
    Java stacktrace:
java.util.regex.PatternSyntaxException: Illegal/unsupported escape sequence near index 3
C:\FILE_PATH\AIUB-GRL350A.gfc
   ^
	at java.util.regex.Pattern.error(Pattern.java:1969)
	at java.util.regex.Pattern.escape(Pattern.java:2485)
	at java.util.regex.Pattern.atom(Pattern.java:2212)